event

event

20230525 z!p Beach Party Guest Zian & Hana

2023.05.25 THU 6-8am SLT / 22-24:00 JST GUEST DJ ZIAN ? DANCEMASTER HANA with team z!p 昨夜はz!pで遊んで来ました! 遅れて行ったので、きゃめ...
event

20230506 zip Color of the beach Guest DJ Yujin / Produced by Gina banana

GUEST DJ YUJIN DJ CAIN HOST & PRODUCE GINA BANANA 昨晩はこちらで遊んでおりました~😊 DJ YujinさんのK-popな選曲 とっても新鮮でした🥳 私はBTSしかわからなかった...
event

20230504 zip Fantasista 2023 黒光りGarden

With less time to prepare the outfit and fast to z!p Fantasista 2023, I made it with Karachan! 2 hours feels so shor...
event

20230429 z!p SIM 1st Anniversary Live Guest DJ Mico & Dancer Sappi

2023.04.29 GUEST DJ / MICO DANCER / SAPPI with Team zip やっと休みがきたああああ!! 今日の夜は22:00から zip 1周年記念パーティーファイナル!! さっぴちゃんと、み...
event

20230406 zip SIM 1st Anniversary Party Vol.02 / DJ Wataru with Team zip

2023.04.06 THU 6-8am SLT / 22-24:00 JST GUEST DJ WATARU With Team zip DJ Camel / Dancer Macoto / Host icco このあと22:...
event

20230402 z!p SIM 1st Anniversary Party Team z!p

2023.04.02 6-8am SLT / 22-24:00 JST DJs Cain / Camel Dancer Macoto Host icco ALL z!p Family!! z!p 1st Anniversary ...
event

20230320 春分2023・真琴演奏会語りの宴・z!p SIM 1st Anniversary

Vernal Equinox 2023 Event & z!p SIM 1st Anniversary 20 Mar 2023 Mon 6-8am SLT / 22-24:00 JST Vernal Equinox 2023 Message...
event

20230309 zip SEED Town Cyber Night / Guest DJ Kain

09 Mar 2023 5am SLT GUEST DJ KAIN z!p CyberNight 昨夜はこちらで遊んでました~! みなさんのファッションもカッコよくて盛り上がった最高の時間でした✨ とっても楽しかったです😊 ...
event

20230304 z!p HINAMATSURI / DJ Rinoa / Aya / Dancer Kirke / Noel

04 Mar 2023 Sat 5am SLT / 22:00 JST GUEST DJ RINOA / Aya Dancer Kirke / Noel ALL PRODUCE BY ICCO 昨夜はここにお邪魔してきました~...
event

20230225 Neo zip Live DJ Noriyuk DJ Jex Dancer Yumeka

25th Feb 2023 5-7am SLT 22-24:00 JST Guest DJ Noriyuk Jex Dancer Yumeka Team z!p