2020.12.06 z!p Party / Guest DJ ageha / DanceMaster Layra Blumer

live info

z!p December Party

It’s coming up December, winter season in Japan.

We will create good vibration in zip for coming you.

Date / Place

06 Dec.2020 Sun

22:00 JST/5am PST – 24:00 JST / 7am PST
DJ ageha
DanceMaster Layra

z!p SLurl
https://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/North%20of%20M78ultra/29/184/23

Guest DJ ageha

Club Effect Owner / DJ

Style

House / EDM / Progressive House

Mixcloud

Dance Master Layra

 

Layra Blumer

Star Heaven Dance Club owner
AZK Pose shop owner and creator
Club GR8 dancer

タイトルとURLをコピーしました