2020.12.10 z!p Party / Guest DJ Kurisu / Takeuti pop / DanceMaster Nocte / Macoto Jonstone

live info

z!p December Party

It’s coming up December, winter season in Japan.

We will create good vibration in zip for coming you.

Date / Place

10 Dec.2020 Thu feat Nihonbashi

22:00 JST/5am PST
DJ Kurisu
DanceMaster Nocte

23:00 JST / 6am PST
DJ Takeuti pop
DanceMaster Macoto Jonstone

z!p SLurl
https://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/North%20of%20M78ultra/29/184/23

Guest DJ Kurisu

Club AquaVita DJ

Style

Hiphop

Guest DJ Takeuti pop

Nihonbashi Takeuti cho

Style

Garage

Mixcloud

Dance Master Nocte

Club AquaVita Dancer

Dance Master Macoto Jonstone

Club AquaVita Dancer

Dance Movie

タイトルとURLをコピーしました