2020.12.13 z!p Party 2in1 / DJ Saki / DanceMaster Macoto

live info

z!p December Party

It’s coming up December, winter season in Japan.

We will create good vibration in zip for coming you.

Date / Place

13 Dec.2020 Sun
2in1 – 2hour1Team

22:00 JST/5am PST – 24:00 JST /7am PST
DJ Saki Grafta
DanceMaster Macoto Jonstone

z!p SLurl
https://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/North%20of%20M78ultra/29/184/23

DJ Saki Grafta

Style

DnB / Dub Step / EDM / Techno / PsyTrance / Hard Style

Mixcloud

Dance Master Macoto Jonstone

Club AquaVita Dancer

Dance Movie

タイトルとURLをコピーしました