2020.12.17 z!p Party / DJ Gina / DJ ageha / DanceMaster Sappi

live info

z!p December Party

It’s coming up December, winter season in Japan.

We will create good vibration in zip for coming you.

Date / Place

17 Dec.2020 Thu
22:00-24:00 JST / 5-7am PST

22:00 JST/5am PST
DJ Gina Watanabe

23:00 JST / 6am PST
DJ ageha

All DanceMaster Sappi Meili

z!p SLurl
https://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/North%20of%20M78ultra/29/184/23

DJ Gina Watanabe

Watanabe Record Owner

Style

80’s

DJ ageha

CLUB EFFECT DJ

Style

All about House Music / EDM / Progressive House

Dance Master Sappi Meili

Dance & Bar Ocean

タイトルとURLをコピーしました